Weather in Frederick (Updated 8 Hours 10 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    55.0 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.01 AM

    Sunset

    6.59 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Frederick

      • 26 Sep, Mon 71 / 57 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 77 / 49 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 76 / 59 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 70 / 55 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 68 / 54 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 71 / 52 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 74 / 54 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 74 / 52 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 72 / 52 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed

    Comments