Weather in Frederick (Updated 8 Hours 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    64.0 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.14 AM

    Sunset

    8.00 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    92 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Frederick

      • 28 Apr, Fri 84 / 64 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 92 / 64 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 82 / 62 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 82 / 60 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 80 / 52 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 70 / 51 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 64 / 50 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 66 / 49 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 67 / 48 °F
      • 7 May, Sun

    Comments